Room + Grade Parents

Do You Know Your Room Parent?

Our Room and Grade Parents will keep you informed about important dates and events. Room Parents are liaisons between parents and teachers; feel free to get in touch with yours and ask questions or offer to help!

Kindergarten:

 

Fischer – Sarah Anderson (crestedbuttefaux@gmail.com)

Hammer – Jodi Zatorski (jodi.wallace1@hotmail.com)

PiccaroTheresa Schaul (theresaschaul@gmail.com)

1st Grade:

Debnam – Lauren Dimon (laurendimon@gmail.com)

Dickerson – Kiley Sahr (ksahr@mac.com)

Frame – Lori Mason (Lorimason2013@hotmail.com)

2nd Grade:

 

PoppeTheresa Schaul (theresaschaul@gmail.com)

Wilson Laci Wright (lacinwright@gmail.com)

3rd Grade:

Essig – Jenny Jeffery (Jcluettabrit@gmail.com) and Sibby Schlaudecker (sibbyb@hotmail.com)

Luna – Dana Zobs (danazobs@gmail.com)

Weise – Janae Pritchett (janaepritchett@gmail.com)

4th Grade:

Block – Jodi Zatorski (jodi.wallace1@hotmail.com) and Tattie Bailey (khhbailey@gmail.com)

O’Connell – Laurie Voegeli (laurievoegeli@gmail.com)

Young – Liz Sawyer (liz@diamondbluespa.com)

5th Grade:

Gallagher – Melanie Lodovico (melanielodo@gmail.com)

Gauley – Tracy Hastings (hastingsincb@gmail.com)

Polster – Marlo Pulliam (marlopulliam4@gmail.com)

6th Grade: Davina Weitman (davina@y3kglow.com)

7th Grade: Bethany Harpel (berinharps@gmail.com)

8th Grade: Paige Owens (accommodations@crestedbutte.net)

Freshman: Michelle Gerber (mish8885ft@hotmail.com) and

Annaliese Houseman (usajappy71@icloud.com)

Sophomore: Annaliese Houseman (usajappy71@icloud.com)

Junior: Brenda Alagna (brenda.alagna@gmail.com)

Senior: Lara Ramsey (alramsey2@comcast.net)

ave